Rule: Auto-confirmation

Updated Stefan Jacobsen

Auto-confirmation automatically confirms all trips with the variables you choose. Turn it on if you want all trips marked work or private to automatically go into the archive.

How to set it up:

  1. Go to Settings → Rules.
  2. Find Auto-confirmation in the list and expand it.
  3. Choose whether you want to turn it on for work or private trips.
  4. Then check off which cars you want it to apply to.
If you have a fleet where some want all private trips archived directly and others want work trips archived directly, you can tailor this. If a trip is auto-confirmed, you can always retrieve it from the archive to edit it.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful