Makes it mandatory to set a driver on trips before they can be confirmed. Useful when you need to report driving on a project to a customer, need an overview for internal project accounting, or need to document resource use for an audit.
How to set it up:
- Go to Settings → Rules.
- Find Driver on trips and expand it.
- Choose whether it should apply to all or selected users.
- Save.