Makes it mandatory to fill in a purpose on all work trips before they can be confirmed. When activating, you choose whether it should apply to all or selected users.
How to set it up:
- Go to Settings → Rules.
- Find Purpose on trips in the list and expand it.
- Choose whether it should apply to all or selected users.
- Save.
Applies only to trips marked as work — private trips are not affected. You can combine it with Working hours and set a fixed purpose on work trips, e.g. Service or Customer meeting.